::: Home  About Us  Our Organization  
Dept. of Cultural Exchanges
Dept. of Cultural Exchanges

The Cultural Exchanges Department of the Ministry of Culture is comprised of five divisions. Its functions include the following:

  • Planning and promoting cultural exchanges and partnerships across the Taiwan Strait and with the international community. 
  • Researching and revising the nation’s legislation in relation to international and cross-strait cultural exchanges.
  • Rewarding and supervising international and cross-strait exchanges.
  • Researching, collecting, planning and publishing information on the scope of work and standards of international and cross-strait cultural exchanges.
  • All other developments related to cultural exchanges. 
facebook googleplus twitter print email